Golf Communities & Subdivisions

Bloomington Hills  A private member club located in St George with stunning views of the red rock vistas of Southern Utah. tee times


Entrada Nestled in a pristine setting of ancient lava flows and red rock vistas Entrada is a private club experience like no other. tee times

Sunbrook Located in the heart of color country and features a wide array of unique and stunning landscapes. This master planned community outlines 27-holes of championship golf while offering remarkable social and recreational amenities. tee times

Sunriver St. George is an award-winning master-planned active retirement community that has set the standard for active adult retirement living. tee times

Coral Canyon located in what many call “Color Country” in St. George, Utah, Coral Canyon’s 7,029-yard, par-72 layout provides breathtaking views of Bryce Canyon’s snow-capped pink spires in the winter and Zion National Park’s green springtime bloom. tee times

Green Springs located just minutes from the freeway, Green Springs golf community is becoming one of the premier Real estate communities in the Southern Utah Real Estate market. tee times

Sky Mountain 18-hole golf course owned and operated by the City of Hurricane. It is located in scenic southern Utah surrounded by Zion National Park and the Pine Valley Mountain range. tee times

The Ledges This 7,200-yard championship course a Matt Dye design set in the rugged landscape of Southern Utah. Valderra Golf Club will enthrall all those that play with unmatched sceneary and challenges. tee times

Sand Hollow Sand Hollow Golf Course takes advantage of all the natural scenery Southern Utah has to offer. It is a 27 hole golf course consisting of an 18-hole Championship golf course and a 9-hole Links style golf course. Sand Hollow Resorts new Clubhouse features a custom Pro Shop, gourmet dining facilities, and spacious indoor/outdoor event areas. The new modern facility at Sand Hollow Resort is a venue that is unsurpassed in Southern Utah. tee times

Featured Subdivisions:

Green Valley
Cliffs of Snow Canyon
Dixie Springs